Técnicos Administrativos

Nome E-mail Institucional Ramal Currículo Setor
  • Alan Fredy Eriksson
alan.eriksson@ufms.br 7489 Lattes Ecologia
  • Alêny Lopes Francisco Batista
aleny.francisco@ufms.br 7489 Lattes Ecologia
  • Aline Etelvina Casaril
aline.casaril@ufms.br 7390 Lattes Parasitologia Humana
  • Amós Frota de Queiroz
amos.frota@ufms.br 7309 Lattes Gabinete do Diretor
  • Ana Cristina de Meira Cristaldo
ana.cristaldo@ufms.br 7808 Lattes Herbário
  • Anahi Nogueira Delgado
anahi.delgado@ufms.br 7319 Lattes Secretaria Acadêmica
  • Andressa Figueiredo de Oliveira
andressa.oliveira@ufms.br 7360 Lattes Zoologia
  • Antônio Rodrigues dos Santos
antonio.santos@ufms.br 7302 Lattes Copiadora
  • Áttila Teixeira Gomes
attila.gomes@ufms.br 7389 Lattes Parasitologia Animal
  • Aucir Lucas Blanco Ferreira
lucas.blanco@ufms.br 7389 Lattes Captura de Imagens
  • Camila Félix Ferreira
camila.f.ferreira@ufms.br 3532 Lattes Anatomia Humana
  • Carla Braga Leite
carla.leite@ufms.br 3537 Lattes Imunologia
  • Carlos Simões Gonçalves
carlos.goncalves@ufms.br 7111 Lattes Manutenção
  • Clarice Rossato Marchetti
clarice.marchetti@ufms.br 7328 Lattes Micoteca
  • Cláudio Gonçalves Oliveira
claudio.oliveira@ufms.br 7325 Lattes Histologia
  • Éder Afonso Doná
eder.afonso@ufms.br 7302 Lattes LATEC
  • Fábia Silva de Carvalho
fabia.carvalho@ufms.br 7808 Lattes Herbário
  • Flávia Baú
flavia.bau@ufms.br 7319 Secretaria da PG
  • Flávia Maria Leme
flavia.maria@ufms.br 7331 Lattes Botânica
  • Francisco de Paula Severo da Costa Neto
francisco.severo@ufms.br 7202 Lattes Coleção Zoológica
  • Halisson Cesar Vinci Carlos
halisson.vinci@ufms.br 7331 Lattes Botânica
  • Hellenicy Vitor Rezende
hellenicy.rezende@ufms.br 7349 Lattes Microbiologia
  • Hudson Edgar Fernandes Fonseca
hudson.fonseca@ufms.br 3532 Lattes Anatomia Humana
  • Izabelino Brites
izabelino.brites@ufms.br 7111 Lattes Manutenção
  • Jean Carlos de Oliveira
jean.oliveira@ufms.br 3533 Lattes Anatomia Animal
  • Josiane Vogel Cortina Theodoro
josiane.theodoro@ufms.br 7013 Lattes Lebio
  • Jucelei de Oliveira Moura Infran
jucelei.infran@ufms.br 7390 Lattes Parasitologia Humana
  • Kethleen Mesquita da Silva
kethleen.mesquita@ufms.br 7325 Lattes Histologia
  • Liliana Piatti
liliana.piatti@ufms.br 7202 Lattes Coleção Zoológica
  • Liliane Bernardes Campos
liliane.campos@ufms.br 7909 Lattes Latec
  • Liliane Paulino de Castro
liliane.paulino@ufms.br 7319 Lattes exercício provisório
  • Márcio Saravi de Lima
marcio.saravi@ufms.br 7302 Lattes SAP
  • Maria Helena Miguel
3535 Lattes Biofisiofarmacologia
  • Mariuciy Menezes de Arruda Gomes
mariuciy.gomes@ufms.br 7255 Lattes COAD/INBIO
  • Marynna Karen Miranda Simões
marynna.simoes@ufms.br Lattes Latec
  • Mayara Faleiros Quevedo
mayara.faleiros@ufms.br 7326 Lattes Prática de Ensino
  • Natália Oliveira Alves
natalia_alves@ufms.br 7390 Lattes Parasitologia Humana
  • Nelciele Cavalieri de Alencar
nelciele.alencar@ufms.br 3537 Lattes Bioquímica
  • Peterson Cabral Gomes
peterson.gomes@ufms.br 7328 Lattes Biologia Geral
  • Rachel Celene Rocha dos Reis
Lattes Botânica
  • Renan da Silva Olivier
renan.olivier@ufms.br 7360 Lattes Zoologia
  • Renata Lucichi Scapolatempo
renata.lucichi@ufms.br 7349 Lattes Microbiologia
  • Rodenir Miranda Magalhães
rodenir.magalhaes@ufms.br 7328 Lattes Biologia Geral
  • Ronie Benites de Abreu
ronie.abreu@ufms.br 7389 Lattes Parasitologia Veterinária
  • Silvana Ferreira de Rezende
silvana.rezende@ufms.br 7326 Lattes Prática de Ensino
  • Stéfanni Alves Vasques Loureiro
stefanni.loureiro@ufms.br 7391 Lattes Patologia
  • Tamires Soares Yule
tamires.yule@ufms.br 7331 Lattes Botânica
  • Thais Adriana Colman Novaes
thais.colman@ufms.br 3537 Lattes Bioquímica
  • Thomaz Ricardo Favreto Sinani
thomaz.sinani@ufms.br 7202 Lattes Coleção Zoológica
  • Valter José da Silva
valter.silva@ufms.br 3535 Lattes Biofisiofarmacologia
  • Veruska Lopes Pereira Balbino
veruska.balbino@ufms.br 7319 Lattes Secretaria da PG