Docentes

Docentes lotados no INBIO

DOCENTE RAMAL E-MAIL
Adriano Afonso Spielmann 7957 spielmann.adriano@gmail.com
Albert Schiaveto Souza 7359 albertss@hotmail.com
Alda Maria Teixeira Ferreira 7387 alda.ferreira@ufms.br
Alessandra Gutierrez de Oliveira 7369 alessandra.gutierrez.oliveira@gmail.com
Alexandra Penedo de Pinho 7304 alexandra.pinho@ufms.br
Aline Pedrozo Lorenz Lemke 7322 aline_lorenz@yahoo.com.br
Ana Paula da Costa Marques 7393 apcmarques@hotmail.com
André Luis Soares da Fonseca 7388 andre.fonseca@ufms.br
Andrea Cardoso de Araujo 7120 andrea.araujo@ufms.br
Andréa Luiza Cunha Laura 7327 andrealclaura@gmail.com
Ângela Lúcia Bagnatori Sartori 7808 albsartori@gmail.com
Antonio Pancracio de Souza 3532 antoniopancracio06@gmail.com
Cacilda Tezelli Junqueira Padovani 7388 cacildajunqueira@hotmail.com
Carla Cardozo Pinto de Arruda 7369 carla.arruda@ufms.br
Carla Santos de Oliveira 3537 carla.oliveira@ufms.br
Carlos Eurico dos Santos Fernandes 7447 carlos.fernandes@ufms.br
Cleusa Alves Theodoro Rodrigues 3533 cleusaatr@terra.com.br
Danielle Serra de Lima 7303 moraes590@gmail.com
Danilo Bandini Ribeiro 7340 biodbr@yahoo.com.br
Diego José Santana Silva 7335 santanadiegojose@yahoo.com.br
Diogo Borges Provete 7489 diogo.provete@ufms.br
Douglas Chodi Masui 7885 douglas.masui@ufms.br
Douglas de Araújo 7541 d.araujo@ufms.br
Edna Scremin Dias 7218 edna-scremin.dias@ufms.br
Edson dos Anjos dos Santos 7333 edsonanjos@hotmail.com
Eliane Mattos Piranda 7369 eliane.piranda@ufms.br
Erich Arnold Fischer 7345 eafischer@uol.com.br
Ester Tartarotti tartarotti.ester@gmail.com
Fabiana Fonseca Zanoelo 7959 fabianafzanoelo@bol.com.br
Fabio de Oliveira Roque Roque 7342 roque.eco@gmail.com
Fernanda Zandonadi Ramos 7347 fer_zramos@hotmail.com
Fernando Paiva 7389 fernando.paiva@ufms.br
Fernando Rogério De Carvalho 7339 carvalhofr@gmail.com
Flávio Macedo Alves 7956 flaurace@yahoo.com.br
Franco Leandro de Souza 7345 franco.souza@ufms.br
Geraldo Alves Damasceno Júnior 7761 geraldodamasceno@gmail.com
Giovana Cristina Giannesi 7151 giannesigiovana@hotmail.com
Gustavo Graciolli 7334 ggraciolli@yahoo.com.br
Ieda Maria Bortolotto 7754 iedamaria.bortolotto@gmail.com
Iêda Maria Novaes Ilha 7321 iedailha@gmail.com
Inês Aparecida Tozetti 7387 ines.tozetti@ufms.br
Iraceles Aparecida Laura 7308 iraceles.laura@ufms.br
Jeandre Augusto dos Santos Jaques 7958 jeandreaugusto@hotmail.com
Jesiel Mamedes Silva jesiel.m.silva@ufms.br
Joice Stein 3532 joice.stein@ufms.br
Jussara Peixoto Ennes 3532 jussarapeixotoennes@gmail.com
Karine Bonucielli Brum 7439 karine.brum@ufms.br
Kláudia dos Santos Gonçalves Jorge 3613 klaudia.jorge@ufms.br
Kleder Gomes de Almeida 3345 klederufms@gmail.com
Letícia Garcia garcialcbio@yahoo.com.br
Liana Baptista de Lima Baptista de Lima 7760 lianablima@gmail.com
Luciana da Silva Canêz 7957 canez.luciana@gmail.com
Luciane Candeloro Portugal 3543 lucandeloro@yahoo.com.br
Ludimila Canuto Faccioni 7539 ludimila.faccioni@ufms.br
Luiz Eduardo Roland Tavares 7389 lertavares@gmail.com
Luiz Gustavo Rodrigues Oliveira 7737 gu_tapirus@hotmail.com
Marcelo Oscar Bordignon 7332 drbordignon@yahoo.com.br
Marciana Sanabria marcisanabria@gmail.com
Maria Auxiliadora Gomes Sandim Abdo 7439 maria.abdo@ufms.br
Maria Carolina Silva Marques 7393 mcarolinaqpn@gmail.com
Maria Inês Lenz Souza 3535 maria.souza@ufms.br
Maria Rita Marques marques.mariarita@gmail.com
Maria Rosângela Sigrist 7757 sigristster@gmail.com
Marta Adami 3533 madami17@gmail.com
Maurício Gomes 7737 mauricio.gomes@ufms.br
Odair Pimentel Martins 7902 odair.pm@hotmail.com
Osvaldo Nunes Barbosa 3532 osvaldobarbosa2004@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Robson de Souza 7329 paulorobson.souza@gmail.com
Rafael Dettogni Guariento 7336 rafaguariento@gmail.com
Ramon José Correa Luciano de Mello 7352 ramonlmello@gmail.com
Roberta Cavalcanti Kwiatkoski 3532 robertamcavalcanti@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Pires Dallacqua 7547 rpiresd@yahoo.com.br
Rosani do Carmo de Oliveira Arruda 7759 rosaniarruda@gmail.com
Rudi Ricardo Laps 7119 rudilaps@uol.com.br
Sandra dos Santos Cereali 7323 scereali@gmail.com
Sandra Maria Silveira Denadai 7830 smsdenadai@yahoo.com.br
Simone Bertozi de Souza Vasconcelos 7318 simonebertozi@yahoo.com.br
Sonia Maria Fernandes Fitts sonia.fernandes@ufms.br
Suzete Rosana de Castro Wiziack 7343 suzetew@gmail.com
Vagner Fiuza vfiuza@gmail.com
Vanda Lúcia Ferreira 7341 vandalferreira@gmail.com
Vera de Mattos Machado 7344 veramattosmachado1@gmail.com
Yvelise Maria Possiede 7324 ympossiede@gmail.com