Docentes

Docentes lotados no INBIO

Nome E-mail Ramal CV
Adriano Afonso Spielmann adriano.spielmann@ufms.br 7957 Lattes
Alda Maria Teixeira Ferreira alda.ferreira@ufms.br 7387 Lattes
Alessandra Gutierrez de Oliveira alessandra.oliveira@ufms.br 7369 Lattes
Alexandra Penedo de Pinho alexandra.pinho@ufms.br 7304 Lattes
Aline Pedroso Lorenz Lemke aline.lorenz@ufms.br 7322 Lattes
Ana Paula da Costa Marques ana.marques@ufms.br 7380 Lattes
André Aptroot andreaptroot@gmail.com 7957 Lattes
André Luis Soares da Fonseca andre.fonseca@ufms.br 7388 Lattes
Andrea Cardoso de Araújo andrea.araujo@ufms.br 7120 Lattes
Andrea Luiza Cunha Laura andrea.laura@ufms.br 7327 Lattes
Ângela Lúcia Bagnatori Sartori angela.sartori@ufms.br 7755 Lattes
Antônio Pancrácio de Souza antonio.souza@ufms.br 3532 Lattes
Cacilda Tezelli Junqueira Padovani cacilda.junqueira@ufms.br 7387 Lattes
Camilla Marques de Lucena camilla.lucena@ufms.br Lattes
Carla Cardozo Pinto de Arruda carla.arruda@ufms.br 7369 Lattes
Carla Santos de Oliveira carla.oliveira@ufms.br 7564 Lattes
Carlos Eurico dos Santos Fernandes carlos.fernandes@ufms.br 7391 Lattes
Cleusa Alves Theodoro Rodrigues cleusa.rodrigues@ufms.br 3533 Lattes
Danielle Serra de Lima Moraes danielle.moraes@ufms.br 7303 Lattes
Danilo Bandini Ribeiro danilo.ribeiro@ufms.br 7340 Lattes
Diego José Santana Silva jose.santana@ufms.br 7552 Lattes
Diogo Borges Provete diogo.provete@ufms.br 7471 Lattes
Douglas Chodi Masui douglas.masui@ufms.br 7885 Lattes
Douglas de Araújo d.araujo@ufms.br 7541 Lattes
Edna Scremin Dias edna-scremin.dias@ufms.br 7758 Lattes
Edson dos Anjos dos Santos edson.anjos@ufms.br 7333 Lattes
Eliane Mattos Piranda eliane.piranda@ufms.br 7369 Lattes
Elizângela dos Anjos Silva elizangela.anjos@ufms.br 3532 Lattes
Erich Arnold Fischer erich.fischer@ufms.br 7338 Lattes
Ester Tartarotti ester.tartarotti@ufms.br 7564 Lattes
Fabiana Fonseca Zanoelo fabiana.zanoelo@ufms.br 7959 Lattes
Fábio de Oliveira Roque fabio.roque@ufms.br 7807 Lattes
Fernanda Zandonadi Ramos fernanda.zandonadi@ufms.br 7347 Lattes
Fernando Paiva fernando.paiva@ufms.br 7389 Lattes
Fernando Rogério de Carvalho fernando.carvalho@ufms.br 7339 Lattes
Flávio Macedo Alves flavio.macedo@ufms.br 7956 Lattes
Franco Leandro de Souza franco.souza@ufms.br 7345 Lattes
Geraldo Alves Damasceno Junior geraldo.junior@ufms.br 7761 Lattes
Giovana Cristina Giannesi giovana.giannesi@ufms.br 7151 Lattes
Gustavo Graciolli gustavo.graciolli@ufms.br 7334 Lattes
Iêda Maria Novaes Ilha ieda.ilha@ufms.br 7321 Lattes
Inês Aparecida Tozetti ines.tozetti@ufms.br 7387 Lattes
Iraceles Aparecida Laura iraceles.laura@ufms.br 7308 Lattes
Jean Pierre Oses jean.pierre.oses@gmail.com Lattes
Jeandre Augusto dos Santos Jaques jeandre.jaques@ufms.br 7958 Lattes
Jesiel Mamedes Silva jesiel.m.silva@ufms.br 7310 Lattes
Jucélia Linhares Granemann de Medeiros linhares.granemann@ufms.br 7344 Lattes
Jussara Peixoto Ennes jussara.ennes@ufms.br 3532 Lattes
Karina Keyla Tondato karina.tondato@ufms.br Lattes
Karine Bonucielli Brum karine.brum@ufms.br 7439 Lattes
Leticia Couto Garcia Ribeiro leticia.garcia@ufms.br 7758 Lattes
Liana Baptista de Lima Corrêa da Costa liana-baptista.lima@ufms.br 7760 Lattes
Luciana da Silva Canêz luciana.canez@ufms.br 7957 Lattes
Luciane Candeloro Portugal luciane.candeloro@ufms.br 3543 Lattes
Ludimila Canuto Faccioni ludimila.faccioni@ufms.br 7046 Lattes
Luiz Eduardo Roland Tavares luiz.tavares@ufms.br 7389 Lattes
Luiz Gustavo Rodrigues Oliveira Santos luiz.oliveira-santos@ufms.br 7737 Lattes
Malson Neilson de Lucena malson.lucena@ufms.br Lattes
Marcelo Oscar Bordignon marcelo.bordignon@ufms.br 7332 Lattes
Marciana Sanabria marciana.sanabria@ufms.br 7539 Lattes
Maria Carolina Silva Marques maria.marques@ufms.br 7393 Lattes
Maria Inês Lenz Souza maria.souza@ufms.br 3535 Lattes
Maria Rita Marques maria.r.marques@ufms.br Lattes
Maria Rosângela Sigrist maria.sigrist@ufms.br 7757 Lattes
Marta Adami marta.adami@ufms.br 3533 Lattes
Mauricio de Almeida Gomes mauricio.gomes@ufms.br 7471 Lattes
Nelson Rufino de Albuquerque nelson.rufino@ufms.br Lattes
Odair Pimentel Martins odair.martins@ufms.br 7380 Lattes
Osvaldo Nunes Barbosa osvaldo.barbosa@ufms.br 3535 Lattes
Paulo Robson de Souza paulo.robson-souza@ufms.br 7329 Lattes
Rafael Dettogni Guariento rafael.guariento@ufms.br 7336 Lattes
Ramon José Corrêa Luciano de Mello ramon.mello@ufms.br 7352 Lattes
Raquel Aparecida Sales da Cruz raquel.cruz@ufms.br 7445 Lattes
Reinaldo Farias Paiva de Lucena reinaldo.lucena@ufms.br Lattes
Roberta Cavalcanti Kwiatkoski roberta.cavalcanti@ufms.br 3532 Lattes
Roberto Ruller robertoruller@gmail.com 3537 Lattes
Rodrigo Pires Dallacqua rodrigo.dallacqua@ufms.br 7547 Lattes
Rosani do Carmo de Oliveira Arruda rosani.arruda@ufms.br 7759 Lattes
Rudi Ricardo Laps rudi.laps@ufms.br 7119 Lattes
Sandra dos Santos Cereali sandra.cereali@ufms.br 7323 Lattes
Sandra Maria Silveira Denadai sandra.denadai@ufms.br 7830 Lattes
Simone Bertozi de Souza Vasconcelos simone.vasconcelos@ufms.br 7318 Lattes
Suzete Rosana de Castro Wiziack suzete.wiziack@ufms.br 7343 Lattes
Vagner Ricardo da Silva Fiuza vagner.fiuza@ufms.br 7389 Lattes
Vanda Lucia Ferreira vanda.ferreira@ufms.br 7341 Lattes
Vera de Mattos Machado vera.machado@ufms.br 7344 Lattes